Oktober 122014
 

D3S_9709

 

***

Alle „Wizard of Id“ Hinweise auf das Foto beiseite, Ich muss es gut zugeben, zurückzukehren zu bewerten. der stetige, Fortsetzung Zugriffe auf die Website, die kontinuierliche Online- und Offline-Fragen, die ich bekommen und dann die Explosion des Interesses, nachdem der reddit Post stiegen, alle zündeten ein Feuer unter meiner unteren Region. Plus, nach einem Jahr im Nahen Osten, du würdest nicht glauben wie viel ich verpasst Schreiben.

Also schnitt ich einen Deal mit meiner Frau, dass ein Jahr, nachdem ich ein europäisches Rum Festival teilnehmen würde (Berlin, London oder Madrid), und einen privaten Deal mit mir, dass ich so viele Rums erwerben würde, wie ich dort, während könnte, Geschmack einen Floß von allem vorhanden, zusammen Verkostungsnotizen, Fotos, Spielstände und Vergleich Rankings, und geben Sie die Bewertungen so gut ich konnte in den nächsten Monaten. und die Hölle, wenn ich bekommen Proben in meinem aktuellen Standort zu kaufen (egal wie), ja, Ich werde das auch tun.

Ich möchte Danke sagen an alle Leser, anonymsten, manche nicht, die tatsächlich lesen, was ich schreibe und Tropfen ab und zu. Ich dachte immer, mein Stil zu unterschiedlich war, zu lang, Auch bei Odds mit anderen etablierten Autoren, viel Unterstützung Garner – es war eine recht angenehme Überraschung zu finden, dass sie gerade deshalb von einigen geschätzt wurden (große Hut-Spitze an euch alle, Du weißt wer du bist).

So, die Caner Rücken. Nun wollen wir sehen, was kommt als nächstes….


  7 Antworten bis zur “Die Lone Caner, Back”

  1. welcome back mr Lance

  2. It’s good to see that you’re back in action. 🙂

    Happy dramming!

  3. Thank you both, Cyril and Marco. It’s good to be back, sicher…

  4. Excellent news, easily one of my favorite rum review sites!

  5. Welcome back! Glad to see you have returned.

  6. Welcome back, Bruder.

  7. Great to have you back! Will look forward to follow your rum-travels.

 Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Sie können diese verwenden HTML Tags und Attribute: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(erforderlich)

(erforderlich)

www.sexxxotoy.com

Oct 122014
 

D3S_9709

 

***

All “Wizard of Id” references in the photo aside, I must admit it’s good to return to reviewing. The steady, continuing hits on the site, the continual online and offline questions I get and then the explosion of interest after the reddit post went up, all lit a fire under my nether regions.  Plus, after a year in the Middle East, you would not believe how much I missed writing.

So I cut a deal with my wife that once a year I’d attend a European Rum Festival (Berlin, London or Madrid), and made a private deal with myself that I’d acquire as many rums as I could while there, taste a raft of everything available, put together tasting notes, photographs, scores and comparative rankings, and issue the reviews as best I could over the next months.  And hell, if I can get to buy samples in my current location (never mind how), yeah, I’ll do that too.

I’d like to say thanks to all the readers, most anonymous, some not, who actually read what I write and drop by every now and then.  I always thought my style was too different, too long, too at-odds with other established writers, to garner much support – it was quite a pleasant surprise to find that it was appreciated for precisely that reason by some (big hat-tip to you all, you know who you are).

So, the Caner’s back.  Now let’s see what’s next….


  7 Responses to “The Lone Caner’s Back”

  1. welcome back mr Lance

  2. It’s good to see that you’re back in action. 🙂

    Happy dramming!

  3. Thank you both, Cyril and Marco. It’s good to be back, for sure…

  4. Excellent news, easily one of my favorite rum review sites!

  5. Welcome back! Glad to see you have returned.

  6. Welcome back, brother.

  7. Great to have you back! Will look forward to follow your rum-travels.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

error: Content is copyrighted. Please email thelonecaner@gmail.com for permission .